Welcome to Nutz4bikes, the on-line outlet of G.M. Stevens & Co., Trowbridge.

Christmas Opening Hours.

Wednesday 24th Dec - CLOSED

Thursday 25th Dec - CLOSED

Friday 26th Dec - CLOSED

Saturday 27th Dec - 9am - 5pm

Sunday 28th Dec - CLOSED

Monday 29th Dec - 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 30th Dec - 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 31st Dec - CLOSED

Thursday 1st Jan - CLOSED

Friday 2nd Jan - 10am - 4pm

Saturday 3rd Jan - 9am - 5pm

Sunday 4th Jan - CLOSED

Monday 5th Jan - 9am - 5:30pm

Normal opening hours will resume on 5th Jan.

 

 

A Click & Collect (no delivery charge) facility is available on all motorcycle parts and accessories (see Delivery). 

Location Map: G.M. Stevens & Co. (nutz4bikes)


 

 


Shark Head Indicators
Old Price (R.R.P): £43.99
From £26.95 *
You save 39 %
Adjustable Stem Indicators
Old Price (R.R.P): £15.99
From £10.99 *
You save 31 %
LED Diamond Indicators
Old Price (R.R.P): £39.99
From £23.99 *
You save 40 %
LED Talon Indicators
Old Price (R.R.P): £35.99
£21.59 *
You save 40 %
LED Atom Indicators
Old Price (R.R.P): £33.99
From £19.99 *
You save 41 %
LED Micro Oval Indicator
Old Price (R.R.P): £39.99
£23.99 *
You save 40 %
LED Sabre Indicators
Old Price (R.R.P): £33.99
From £20.39 *
You save 40 %
LED Torpedo Indicators.
Old Price (R.R.P): £39.99
£23.99 *
You save 40 %
Eagle Eye Indicators.
Old Price (R.R.P): £49.99
£29.99 *
You save 40 %
Mini Indicators (pair)
Old Price (R.R.P): £7.99
£5.99 *
You save 25 %
Mini Diamond Indicators
Old Price (R.R.P): £12.99
From £7.99 *
You save 38 %
Original Fairing Indicators
Old Price (R.R.P): £9.99
From £7.99 *
You save 20 %
Chrome 3D Custom Mirror - 10mm Thread.
Old Price (R.R.P): £66.30
£40.00 *
You save 40 %
LED Fairing Insert Indicators
Old Price (R.R.P): £33.99
From £20.00 *
You save 41 %
Accumate 6V/12V Multi-Stage Battery Charger
Old Price (R.R.P): £61.18
£48.95 *
You save 20 %
Oxford Hot Grips Cruiser
Old Price (R.R.P): £89.99
£69.99 *
You save 22 %
Oxford Hot Hands
Old Price (R.R.P): £64.99
£49.99 *
You save 23 %
RK 428-130 SO - O.E.M. O-Ring Black Chain.
Old Price (R.R.P): £61.65
From £36.99 *
You save 40 %
EK 520-098 MVXZ - O.E.M. X-Ring Gold Chain.
Old Price (R.R.P): £84.72
From £50.83 *
You save 40 %
Black X-Ring Chain
From £50.94 *
*
Prices include VAT, but does not include delivery.